Friday, January 22, 2021

Irene Ntale Drops 6 Songs At Ago, ‘Mpima & Onkubirako’ Will Melt Your Hearts – Download All Here

Ugandan singer Irene Ntale has been quiet musically ever since she signed a juicy deal with Nigerian music powerhouse Universal Music Group Nigeria in 2019.

The singer seems to have been cooking up something absolutely special for her fans. She has now dropped a Six track E.P album that she has branded a special gift to her special fans.

Her debut EP includes the title track Sukaali, Onkubira ko, Every way, Turn up, Allergy and Mpima.

The singer was cocky while unveiling the new projects to her fans;

“These six songs are, in a very deep way, an expression of my curtain call to those that have cheered for the music from the beginning…..Think of it as my bouquet of flowers saying, thank you; saying, alright let’s do this.” revealed the singer.

Download All songs below:

[Free Download] Every way by Irene Ntale

[Free Download] Onkubirako by Irene Ntale

[Free Download] Turn up by Irene Ntale

[Free Download] Sukaali by Irene Ntale

[Free Download] Mpima by Irene Ntale

[Free Download] Allergy by Irene Ntale

CLICK HERE - Join Boom Gossip Whatsapp Group

Related Stories

Latest News